member offline Noli
73, Branson
5

member offline Noli: Vivacious, Petite Woman


Basic:
73 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Investor
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
65615, MO

About Me:

I am a woman who loves people and life. I have worn many hats in business and served in Christian ministry, both vocational and volunteer my entire life. I have NEVER been described as “laid back.” I take care of myself and enjoy looking like an attractive woman, but I’m not a girly girl who loves to shop and worries about breaking a finger nail. I love to play piano, sing and write music, but also love to remodel houses and stage them. I hate dishonesty and cheating in any form. I am cheerful, love to laugh and serve the ones I love. I am working on a book about my 10 year journey with Alzheimer’s with my late husband.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a man who is secure enough to give me space to be myself, while being a man I can look up to and respect because of the way he cares for me. I was raised to take good care of my man and looking for a man who wants to care for me the same way. I do just fine on my own and don’t “need” a man, but desire a relationship where two people love and care for one another.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 65 years old and younger than 79 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.