member offline Skyfalcon
57, North Ogden
2

member offline Skyfalcon: on me self-driven man who has lots of offer a woman who sat


Basic:
57 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
84401, UT

About Me:

I'm looking for a woman who likes Adventure.I'm looking for woman who likes being spoiled likes Adventure likes cooking having fun laughing playing being real who likes the better things in life like traveling hiking bike riding swimming and who has a high sex drive and knows how to satisfy her man a partner,I like a woman with an intelligent conversation and that likes to laugh and enjoy yourself who likes to go shopping I can take her out and get her clothes or she give me no do something for me and I'll always accommodate her at all times and always Place her first delivery each and every single day, i like mechanical building things and learning new ideas and rock climbing and looking for gems and precious semi precious stones

My Ideal Match:

I'm just looking for a decent woman who should not settle for second best and always be placed first at the highest of my credentials or my world and that I'll always cherish and love her and someone who's sexy likes have all kinds of different kinds of kinky stuff going on that's in the beyond the bedroom doors who likes being respected and cherished every single day and protected and loved,

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.