member offline TweakerDaddy
50, Seattle
0

member offline TweakerDaddy: Seeking young cloud-blowing ladies


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Computer Programmer
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
98104, WA

About Me:

I joined this site specifically seeking a fwb who wants to party. Other kinks that I like are bdsm -- I am a dom. That fetish is optional, but I'm never a switch. I am most interested in women younger than 26, but I don't rule out any female younger than 36. It depends on the chemistry unless you are under 21. Then I am down for it, chemistry is beside the point. If you are a sugarbaby, that might be a possibility -- maybe. For me sd/sb would depend on attraction and "kink compatibility."

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a young party girl. Submissive is a plus, but not a requirement. Even being party-play oriented is an option, if the rest of who you are works for me. I am interested mostly in the bubbly type. I like to ski now and then, but i don't rock out, don't want to be slammed, and hardly ever drink. To say I am 420-friendly is putting that mildly.

Interests / Keywords: