member offline Codfish
61, Bryan
1

member offline Codfish: just missing something


Basic:
61 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Free Thinker
City:
Profession:
Machinist,driver
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
43506, OH

About Me:

Busy person,always on go,love to perch fish on Lake Erie have a boat, I have a aspencade ,Honda so I ride but not a lot ,I am a musician played in a band for years as a drummer this is first year I haven’t played,,currently work on turn pike as a zone driver and hours are crazy,live in Tiffin but staying at lake Seneca in Montpelier,,very mechanical so work on cars ,motors,what ever,,like to golf ,I am athletic
,yes I drink and party,I’m 61 but act like a 35 year old,always up for something,don’t really take vacations seem like I don’t have time,.

My Ideal Match:

someones that fit, like to party I mean have fun as long as not out of control, even just be friends just to bullshit,someone to relate to,and yes I am a trump supporter if you are not I don’t care you have a problem with it I dont

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 67 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.