member offline Pascetta65
58, Tallahassee
1

member offline Pascetta65: Wanna be pen pals need not apply, 不不不


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Retired Contractor.
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
32304, FL

About Me:

I just moved here from Western PA, if it wasn't for my GPS I would have starved to death by now, lol. I try and avoid negative people, so I am not a fan of drama. I have 2 grown children that still live up North. I recently retired, I do like the changes in the seasons so I do like to travel back to the mountains in the spring or summertime, I just got tired of freezing my backside off so here I am. I've lived in FL before just not this part of it. People that don't know me well may get the impression I act like a clown to much, but the fact is I just like to see people laugh. I don't like to dance, unless it's a slow song, but I love listening to music. I have an old school mentality, so if you don't like men opening doors for you. If you're interested please drop me a note. Update, I just brought my cat back with me so if you're allergic, sorry. I could never get rid of him. I don't live my life on here, I only come on when I get emails. Tired of getting them from people who don't exist, or want to text for a month.

Ciao,
Ron