member offline KITHKANAAN32
49, Reno
4

member offline KITHKANAAN32: Super into fun, and lots of lovin


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Carpenter
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
89508, NV

About Me:

Fun outdoors and indoors, outside I can hunt. Fish, play poker and even build houses. Indoors I can cook dinner and keep the talk and activities warm.
Looking for a girl who enjoys spur of the moment camping trips, or concerts. Looking for a lady who can be spontaneous, imaginative, uninhibited and most of all kin.
No hang-ups, no problems, no judgement, whatever you do to stay happy is your right. I love to have a drink or two, 420 friendly and super funny.

My Ideal Match:

I have been looking for a girl who makes her choices with confidence. Who blushes when I compliment her in the restaurant, but who can make me blush in private. Someone who is chill and sweet, pretty and who has a healthy libido and a good heart.
I know that sounds like a lot, but I have no problem returning the good stuff, the fun stuff or the lovin stuff.