member offline Gentoo
51, San Diego
2

member offline Gentoo: I am terrible coming up with headlines LOL


Basic:
51 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Sales
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
92108, CA

About Me:

About me; well I work and come home mostly. I am into music. Of course, listening but I also write and compose my own music, not beat-making, actually whole finished songs. My favorite genres are 90s dance music, 80s Freestyle and I have a thing for great movie soundtracks. I like random songs of other genres by other artists as well like Josh Groban, Black-Eyed Peas, Maroon 5, and many others. I am an avid birder (birdwatcher) and have been doing it as well as studying birds since the age of 9. I like nature in general and have knowledge about wildlife as well. Meteorology is also cool. I eat most of my meals at home, restricting eating out to once a week. People tell me I know a lot about a lot of random things. Yes, I am a nerd. I also have stepped up working out. Kettle Bells anyone?

My Ideal Match:

I like tall women. Not that I discriminate against others but if you're tall, that's a big plus. I'm 6 feet tall myself. I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to. Someone who can do just about anything as long as the company is good.