member offline goodtimehungwell
61, Columbus

member offline goodtimehungwell: animal lover, Dr. DooLittle

61 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Animal Lover
truck driver
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
43223, OH

About Me:

As the name suggest, I am an animal lover, favorite thing would be horseback ridding, hiking, fishing, swimming, target shooting, martial arts, serving God, My goal is to move to New Mexico and be on 3-8 acres. I have been looking at a place that was a ranch that has been split up. It is surrounded by national forest. I think that having a national forest as a play ground would be breathtaking. It would be breathtaking to sit back one day and say look honey what we built together. Looking back at years of happiness. A good circle of friends, loved ones, and animals that her have helped along the way. Dressing in the western culture would be fun. My interest are many, the biggest think is being happy, no drama, making the best of anything, and being kind, gentle, and loving to each other. Standing beside each other and not letting anything ever hurt each other, always being the others best friend, and still setting the nights on fire.

My Ideal Match:

Let me clear things up, I do not go regularly to church, I would go more if I had someone to go with, but believe in God, and living in a way that he wants us to, I want a hard worker, someone who is going to be a partner, would like to build my own, (our house) in New Mexico, 3-8 acres surrounded by national forest, want a clean person, happy go lucky, and is intelligent, comfortable in high heals and in cowboy boats, I like the western culture, like country music, cooking, making a difference in peoples lives that matter, not all people do, although in Gods eyes they do, but some people are just bad and I do not want to associate with anyone that is going to bring me down, and hope she would be choosey to who she wants to have in her life too, no drugs, share a drink once in a while, a mixed drink, I do like the Baileys and Cream once in a while.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 26 years old and younger than 57 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.