Just kicking back and having a smoke.
member offline Hoss73
49, Grand Island
3

member offline Hoss73: Could it be YOU that I am looking for?


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Just kicking back and having a smoke.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
68803, NE

About Me:

Hello, all you happy people. I am a widower and a newbie to Let's Hang Out. To start, my name is Steven. I have been single almost 2 years with quite a few failed relationships under my belt. I have done the online dating thing almost to death, as it were and have gotten absolutely nowhere. My relationship with my former wife was my longest and most successful one I have ever had. All the others have fallen apart for one reason or another. Before my wife, I bounced from bad relationship to bad relationship. My Mary was the one who taught me what love really is. I hope to get married again someday but, I have yet to meet the right woman, thus my reason for joining.

I like to read, listen to music, my tastes in music is very extensive and is my release. I like to watch TV and movies. Some of my favorite shows are Columbo, Saved By The Bell (Original Series), The Three Stooges and Monday Night Raw, California Dreams, just to name a few. I like going camping, taking walks, napping, amd just having some me time. (Which is pretty much everyday since I no longer work)

I am so sick and tired of getting my hopes up just to have them crushed every single time, chasing after what will never be and falling for the wrong kind of woman.

My Ideal Match:

I want a woman who is honest, loyal, loving, caring and supportive, spontaneous, and not afraid to show her naughty side. Someone who will hopefully love me for me and is not hung up on money.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 34 years old and younger than 45 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.