member offline Billybrushoff
71, Anderson
1

member offline Billybrushoff: retired photographer


Basic:
71 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Photographer
Profession:
Photographer
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
46012, IN

About Me:

Since I've retired I've headed off in an exciting new direction. I was a photographer for may years but every Tom, d*ck, and Harry with a smart phone can photograph people now. My favorite subject to photograph was architecture and the ad agency's have moved to Chicago and I'm not as young as I used to be. So now I've picked up music again which I dabbled in when I was in high school. I'm in a band that plays not nearly as loud as in the old classic rock days. We actually play at asisted living homes where it's an older generation that really like what we do for them. So I'm a more mature male now with grown up kids who live in Europe so I like doing some traveling especially to my favorite city, Paris.
I've moved to Anderson Indiana from Indianapolis which is about an hour away and I don't miss it at all. My house is half the price that it would be in Indy. And the crime rate is much lower especially in the last few years. I found work in Indy working for a magazine called Indianapolis Woman where I photographed prominent women of Indiana. Lady's like John Melloncamp's wife, the governer's wife, and so forth. I do miss doing that but then the magazine went out of business and hence the interest in music now.


My Ideal Match:

I'm a mature male looking for a guy that's about 20 to 70 yrs. old.

Interests / Keywords: