member offline Curley
62, Ocklawaha
1

member offline Curley: Recently widowed


Basic:
62 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Management
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 28 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
32183, FL

About Me:

I am a recently widower. I was married 32 years to a wonderful woman whom I loved dearly and never cheated on.I was celabit for the last 5 years due to her medical condition.
I am ready to venture out to the singles world with no intention of marriage again. I've had my first and last.
I like laying on the couch with remote in hand or a tablet. I am a rookie gamer. A day at the beach is always a plus. I'm not much into the night life. I quit drinking 20 years ago ,but indulged again since my wife's passing, to help me sleep. Hate beer , mixed drink or nothing. Also I do smoke cigarettes but am trying to quit, its so hard. I even enjoy a night at the Ocala drive-in theater, there's something nostalgic about it. Nascar and occasional football games are my only sports to watch. I like concerts, country music or classic rock, along with a few other's. Mini golf is fun. A live play at the civic theater (Appleton museum) is a great way to spend an evening. And I am always open to something new. You'll never know until you try it.

My Ideal Match:

I'm not interested in a commitment. Nor am interested in a fling or a one night thing.
I guess a companion who would like to fill the spare moments with a gentleman friend is whom i am searching, romance is optional. I have been without intimacy for a long time, it isn't all there is to a relationship. But it is certainly not out of the question either.
Weekends and occasional weeknights are the only times I can be social, until I retire anyway.
Looks and body type do not matter. A nice personality and sense of humor go a long way.

Interests / Keywords: