Gypsie-Ami
Yellow Hibiscus
Red Hibiscus from Garden.
My Tala
member offline Gypsie1958
64, Southport
4

member offline Gypsie1958: Southport Poet looking for companionship, love and fun!


Basic:
64 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Writer/Poet/Nature Photographer
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Gypsie-AmiYellow HibiscusRed Hibiscus from Garden.My Tala
Gypsie-Ami
Gypsie-Ami
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 44 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
28461, NC

About Me:

Hi! I am a writer/poet/photographer living in beautiful Southport, North Carolina. An avid beach-comber, I make crafts and jewelry from the shells I gather here on the coast.

I have two dogs, both female and both very loyal best friends. At one time, in a different home with average, I had twenty-two pets in total! Now thankfully, it’s just the three of us. So, it’s fair to say I am an animal lover.

I read, a lot! If a passenger in a car, I’m reading or string or both. I keep my cell phone and/or a pad of paper and pen near me always. I learned Long ago that once a thought, prompt, idea or story enters my mind (otherwise called my muse), I had better get it down in real time words, or it will be gone.

I am highly affectionate. Love to touch and be touched. Hold hands when walking, snuggle when reading or talking and of course, I love intimacy!

My Ideal Match:

I desire someone who knows who he is, what he wants (in all things), yet is confident in his manhood abd in himself, enough that I can be myself completely. Sometimes flighty and scatter-brained and other times studious and serious.

Someone to do mundane things with, like yard work and gardening, cooking, cleaning and laundry and the not-so-mundane things with. Traveling, movies, dinner out, new foods, new drinks, new whatever we want to try.

A person who truly cares and respects not only me but the other people in his life and around him, from his own family through the varied layers and configurations of human beings. Doctor to garbage man. Waiter to business owner.

A strong man that knows when to use his strength and when a gentle touch is needed. No hidden issues of jealousy, narcissism or ill-will.