member offline royalrum
55, Ponchatoula
1

member offline royalrum: Looking for a friend to hang out with.


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Contractor
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
70454, LA

About Me:

I like to spend time on the water. I like to swim. I am a certified scuba diver. I like to snorkel. I like to travel to the Caribbean. It would be wonderful to meet someone who lives close to me. Hoping we can meet during the day, during the week for some great fun together. I am looking for one woman to meet several times a month. It would be nice if we could spend an hour or two alone. I feel we would become very close friends. We will look forward to each meeting. I hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone to meet a few times a month for a few hours to hang out. Hope to find someone who lives close to me. Hopefully we can become very close friends. I am only looking for one woman. I will answer anyone who may be interested in meeting me. We can go for coffee or something to that affect. I hope she lives on the north shore. Hopefully she will live in Ponchatoula, Hammond, Amite, Springfield or any surrounding area. I find it hard to go through life without having someone meaningful in my life. We can meet over coffee and if we want to know each other more, we can then decide what it is that we want with each other..

Interests / Keywords: