member offline LadyCaddyBabeTN83
39, erwin
3

member offline LadyCaddyBabeTN83: a good hearted soul search for a lost soul


Basic:
39 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
gas station attendant
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
37650, TN

About Me:

I am~ what you kind fellow dwellers would call a good kind hearted kind of lady a very rare kind if i must say, I work in the public eye, greet people with a kind smile and tell everyone good morning, now when i am not counting the coin at 4:30 am in the morning, I attend to be in bed till about 9 am, I will get up pick out my sweet outfit which is jeans and a t-shirt with tennis shoes. I will shower and spray something very on nice on me. I love to sing, dance, listen to some nice tunes, watch a good Netflix movie, or binge watch GOT, i like playing video games, and watching football games especially the Saints games when the season starts. My favorite movie is Gladiator, waiting for the 3rd season of Witcher to come out and watching House of Dragon, i can be silly and funny, but i have a really nice heart in all of it. I love a bunch of cuddles.

My Ideal Match:

I am seeking a man: He has a kind, silly, funny but sweet, loyal, also must have a positive conservative attitude
On a date: We can go to the movies and see a movie we both like, I do like a good mystery and action film, or go to a museum of choice somewhere, or park up at the beauty spot and watch the night sky and talk for hours, or travel around the world or the states