Not always so scruffy lol
member offline Knighthart57
57, Pensacola
1

member offline Knighthart57: Im a gentle romantic soul


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Not always so scruffy lol
Not always so scruffy lol
Not always so scruffy lol
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 156 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32526, FL

About Me:

Im Matt from Pensacola im 57 but don't date anyone under 65 older women are more caring passionate and fun. I love to chat with coffee, take moonlit strolls on the beach or just throw a blanket down and stargaze and chat. I can cook, bake, garden, i like to play cards, board games and read, i also have an impressive dvd movie collection. I also bike, hike, camp, flea market, garage sale, and am up for any indoor or outdoor activities. Im an affectionate person i like to hold hands, hug , kiss. I love to laugh and am 100% respectful and attentive to my partners needs and wants.

My Ideal Match:

I want someone who is passionate in all forms of their lives and is giving and not afraid to love or be loved.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 65 years old and younger than 100 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.