member offline Here12
57, Bossier City
0

member offline Here12: I’m not


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Full
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
71111, LA

About Me:

They have to do the work and then I can get it to them tomorrow and I will send it over tomorrow and then I’ll get the paperwork over with you guys tomorrow morning or the following morning I don’t have any money for you to pay me for that I just want you guys know I love your kids I miss them so very so very

My Ideal Match:

For a second there was no one in my house that was there I just had a little break in my house I had a lot to say about the situation I had a little trouble getting in my room I was in my car I had a little problem getting out and about I was just sitting in the chair I had a lot on to go to the doctor I