I do smile…
member offline sloenutt
49, Marlton
1

member offline sloenutt: Down to earth and appreciates satisfying experiences


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Solid employment
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
I do smile…
I do smile…
I do smile…
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
08053, NJ

About Me:

I’ve lived in other countries and traveled enough to appreciate the simple things in life. I have no interest in judging others no matter their race, life experiences. I appreciate discretion and everyone’s personal privacy. I have been in relationships and now I enjoy the opportunity to focus on myself and connect with thinks that bring me joy and peace. I do not live a drama filled lifestyle and appreciate my social interactions to complement that. I love to laugh and appreciate someone with a sense of humor.

My Ideal Match:

A discreet friendship with a feminine woman with a pleasant disposition. Age 25 - 45. Race is not an issue. Must appreciate no stress interactions and values sharing personal time in a safe and judgment free environment.