member offline Rooster2006
62, Youngstown
0

member offline Rooster2006: None


Basic:
62 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
44501, OH

About Me:

I love to have fun (nobody wants to have fun anymore). I've been told I take too many chances, don't know why. Straight shooter with brutal honesty and some people don't like me because I don't lie which has gotten me in trouble on numerous occasions so don't ask me to lie for ya. I was raised a gentleman and absolutely despise any form of abuse twords women (never hit a girl,/woman in my life) Military Veteran of over 10 years,, please don't ask me for an exact number or what I did. I'm Artistically inclined, mechanically inclined and extremely street smart so I'll smell you're bullshit. Trust me. I believe women always come first and should always be respected. I ride my Harley Davidson more than my pickup and for the majority of my life have enjoyed doing so. And I'm one of the funniest motherfuckers you'll ever meet. I'm a Motorcycle "enthusiast" not a "Biker" ok?

My Ideal Match:

Someone has to be in the same planet as me, no head shakers please. First tme I catch you in a lie, you won't even know what happened to me. If I'm in a fight you'd damn well better have my 6 like I'll always have yours. I don't want your house or money.....just your loyalty and integrity I -