member offline Glittergirl71
51, Charleston
1

member offline Glittergirl71: Just want to make someone Glitter like me


Basic:
51 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Fashionista
Profession:
Housekeeper
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
25314, WV

About Me:

I love bling and glitter and pink I’m blunt and I like the night life and I get bored easy and I like to stay busy and have fun and live like I was dying I want to just enjoy life while I can I am very open and not big on going out to fancy dinners I love me some Taco Bell and I enjoy just going thru the drive Thur and going over by the river and eating my Taco Bell I just to be happy and meet a guy who wants to enjoy life

My Ideal Match:

Someone who is outgoing and doesn’t mind to have glitter on them and someone who doesn’t want to just set around and watch tv and movies

Interests / Keywords: