member offline Icucuming007
42, Bridgeport
0

member offline Icucuming007: candylicker4u


Basic:
42 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Poet
Profession:
N/A
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
06513, CT

About Me:

I'm laid-back easy going, like my sic dining movies sports sightseeing swimming writing reading walks travel SEX I'm from down south but I've been in the north a few years now. I prefer the warm weather over the cold any day. I like to watch football season, track and field, NBA Finals, MMA volleyball, and a few more sports. My dream car would be a Ferrari :) Any questions just ask.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for female friend whose not judgemental likes to hang out when available. Someone who can be discreet and confidential with things we discuss. Someone to agree to respect each other private life apart from our time together. I'm not looking for love but whomever I'm with will be treated like a lady and shown appreciation. NSA if you want to call things off I will oblige as I hope you would do the same. Please don't bring any drama if this isn't for you don't waste your or my time. I just want a nice female companion who care share some nice moments with me know my situation that's stated in my profile. Any questions just ask, maybe I'll be hearing from you soon :)