member offline Skeeter717
60, Wagener
1

member offline Skeeter717: Mature Veteran of the California Cooking and Anglers Scene


Basic:
60 year old Man, 6'7" (201 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Humanist
Profession:
Semi Retired
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Hebrew
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
29164, SC

About Me:

Chat mostly. Not into head gamers or gold diggers. PnP on occasion. Silver tongued Devil type. Highly educated with degrees in Chemical Engineering, Theoretical Sciences. Former Combat Medical Technician. Father of 6, all grown. Mobility issues due injuries sustained during time in service. I don't run. Used to fish, Now just play with my chemistry set, creating new compounds and trying my hand at organic chemistry. Listen to Classic Rock. Metallica was jam. All to often, some refer to me as a nice man but that is only when they are trying to get something from me for free. Ask me. If I don't need it, I will give it away. Like to play all varieties of games. Not much into sports. Thriller, Horror and Action Movies along with the occasional romantic comedy. Own my own Big Rigs. But am planning on retiring soon, to pursue more lucrative endeavors. Former Business owner of several businesses I established in Arizona, California, Nevada and Texas. I left my legacies to my children as their inheritances. All share with the companies, they decided where they wanted to put down roots. All are married, except 1. My free spirit Harley Rider. He got my old rat rides. You would have to understand the birth order : Twin boys, single boy, Twin girls, single boy. Baby boy was born in 1986. Their Mother, My Wife and Soulmate, was murdered in a head-on crash, with a drunk driver, in Aug/1991. I was still recovering from Desert Storm injuries. Now you see the tragedy in my life. I returned to Brooklyn, NY, to finish healing and rehab. My cousin and his wife, stepped up to raise our children, so they could graduate in California. My Uncle and Aunt backed up my cousin. Now you see the strength of the foundation in Family. My attributes : highly educated, strong commitment to Honor, Able to adapt to all situations, Refuse to surrender in the face of adversity, Prospered when the odds were against me. Dedicated to Family and they to me. Provide for the needs of others, put myself last. And I am not ready for the old folks home yet. Used to restore old cars, then basket case HD's, then built a collector car for each of my kids. The Drunk Driver, after he found out who's wife he killed, committed suicide. I was very well known, by hundreds of people, in both Bay Area and the Sacramento Valley. By the show cars, we restored and painted. And everyone knew I was connected. Again, by Family. But I did not flaunt it. I liked to keep everything low key. The modesty in me? No. Did not like giving, those organizations that felt they were above the law because they were in charge of enforcing the laws, any reason to cause myself or anyone else any grief.