member offline Master_Mictain
31, Clearwater
0

member offline Master_Mictain: Not much to tell


Basic:
31 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Welder assistant
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33756, FL

About Me:

I'm a gamer and I enjoy many genre of games. I don't play sports games and I don't like them. I enjoy watching anime and I enjoy RPG styled games the most. Though survival crafting games are right at the top of my favorites as well. I'm a veteran with six and half years of service in the Army. My military jobs where of the explosive nature so my hearing and short term memory are pretty bad now as a side effect. I like almost all rock music as long as it's not composed of screaming and I can understand the lyrics being sung (I hate rap). When the mood strikes me I enjoy a good book like Lord of the rings or Eragon or the Harry Potter series or just any fantasy book. If you wish to know a little more about me then come talk with me and show me you want to get to know me and I'll begin to open up little by little I do have a truck but it's not running and in need of repairs which I am currently getting parts for the mechanic. I know my job says welder assistant but I'm trying to become a welder and earn twice the amount of what I make right now which is alright but not great

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a Gamer girl who enjoys playing games. Not a girl who plays games to be seen by legitimate gamers. Someone who will sit down with me and play games that I play or introduce me to games I haven't played or games she thinks I might be interested in playing. I want a girl who I can go to and talk to and if need be vent on about a bad day at work or about a particular part in a game. She has to be strong and carefree and can crack a joke no matter how cheesy it is. My standards are high in a legitimate gamer girl but I know that reality is something different and my standards may be too high some times. I like short girls, tall girls, skinny girls and petite girls.