member offline Nomaster
42, Eureka
3

member offline Nomaster: 2 goats in every bite.


Basic:
42 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Commercial and residential paintet
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95501, CA

About Me:

I am honest, fair, caring, creative, responsible, respectful, open minded, non judgemental, easy to get along with independent guy. I have been skateboarding over 30 years, went to 2 culinary schools, own a painting company, professional moonlight film long exposure photographer. I like wiener dogs, donkeys, and beavers. I grew up with double deckers and my dad's restaurant on lake superior. I'm originally from Minnesota. My great grandmother's moved here from Norway. I can take no for a answer and I value other people the same as myself. I do have a high sex drive and do like to party every so often but not daily.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a girl who wants to hang out and been friends with the possibility of dating or a few different kinds of relationships as long as we are both honest. I am looking for a woman with a high sex drive who would be down to party.