member offline bsky201
59, Findlay
0

member offline bsky201: Insert Cheesy Line Here


Basic:
59 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Nomad
Profession:
Consultant
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
45840, OH

About Me:

Semi-retire, location and financially independent - loves to travel and spend time outdoors. 100% real.

Let's spend some time talking about you: I already know that you're looking for a soul mate.
That you don't need a man, rather you want one. I suspect you have a significant desire to live, laugh and love. Of course your children come first and you don't have time for liars.
Furthermore, you like to have fun and you are looking for friends first. Because it's a universal truth that the female populace needs more friends. That is why we are here, swiping right.
You wish to go on your last first date. I mean, you've kissed your share of frogs and would robustly welcome a Prince. You like flea markets and a ride on the back of a Harley, but material possessions mean quite little to you. You're comfortable in heels and a dress or tattered jeans and a sun hat. Your interests include working out and music. And working out to music. But what really sets you apart in this underwhelming din. IF you read all that, I'm impressed, so, tell me, what REALLY makes you knowable and ideally unforgettable?

Interests / Keywords: