member offline Blue1234
61, Fresno
1

member offline Blue1234: All work and no play makes a dull day


Basic:
61 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Care Provider
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 15 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
93728, CA

About Me:

Cooking, T.V. show, Movies dining out sometimes. learning how to do new things is always fun, and always trying to better myself Sort of a home body kind of adventurous I'd like to travel,Like to cook and try different foods Like to mingle with friends and family have a good time when bord are around Holliday and spend time with my grandchildren looking for someone that have the same interest and always trying to better myself Ihave two grandchildren that I'm responsible for If you don't like kids don't waste my time look forward to getting to know you

My Ideal Match:

Someone with the same outlook on life and same interests and likes Someone that have established themselves Kind patience and sensitive