Having a good time to the band. 2022
member offline Metairi2
55, Dunedin
2

member offline Metairi2: Heading for Fun


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Investor
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Having a good time to the band. 2022
Having a good time to the band. 2022
Having a good time to the band. 2022
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
Italian
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
34698, FL

About Me:

Hi 🙂
A southern transplant, new to this area.. Enjoy the outdoors, although need nudging for watercraft or water sports. I enjoy swimming and the beach, but just haven't been near enough to really putting my toe in the water, lol.
I love feeling young and vibrant in taking in the social experience peculiar to greater Tampa and yet I do enjoy a good conversation close to home. All in all, I want to be open and flexible at any time to the specific day.
As for the routine; it's work, gym, good "cooking" and good fun at the local hangout. I'm an avid sports fan that enjoys filling up those unplanned nights with watching my favorite team. I have adopted the local teams to cheer along with my teams from my hometown of New Orleans. Enjoying all activities or relaxing at home balances life for me. As I heard someone say once, "variety is the spice of life". I heard another reiterate having a work/life balance. Yes, all of the above! I am a realist but on the positive side. Let me know if you liked my write-up. Have a great day!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 46 years old and younger than 56 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.