member offline Ilove2play69
68, Seal Beach
1

member offline Ilove2play69: I’m looking for a friend and playmate to hang out with and


Basic:
68 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
90740, CA

About Me:

Hello to all you beautiful ladies. I’m sixty eight years old and I’m five foot ten inches tall. I would love to hang out with someone that has a variety of interests and is easy to get along with. I’m friendly and easy on the eyes. I like to do many activities and am always open to suggestions that we could enjoy together. If you have any good ideas, I would love to hear from you. I have an open mind and welcome any suggestions that we could both enjoy. Thank you for reading this and hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Match:

Hello to all you beautiful ladies. I’m on here hoping to meet a friend for mutual fun times. I enjoy all kinds of activities and I love indoor games as well as outdoor games. If this sounds good to you I would love to hear from you. I have a car and can travel. I would prefer to meet someone within 100 miles or less from where I am located, but I’m open for anything.