me <& Max
member offline baxterpup22
45, Phoenix
4

member offline baxterpup22: I'm fun I'm bored and I need someone to play with ;)


Basic:
45 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
biz manager
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
me <& Max
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 72 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
85008, AZ

About Me:

looking for a party pal for some late nights if we found each other attractive nakedness would be a lovely option but if we just liked each other's company like to hang out that would be okay too. but I'm pretty freaking attractive so I'm guessing this is going to work out ;) you don't know my sense of humor yet that's me being silly and obnoxious. you can YouTube my stand up from a couple of years back in San Diego under "Mikey McCormick live without a diaper". otherwise let's just talk and we get this figured out it's 2:00 or something right now and I'm not done with my day yet hopefully I get to meet somebody. and hopefully you're awesome. I know I'm at least semi awesome but it depends on how you judge things.....

My Ideal Match:

looking for a fun party pal who likes playing pin the tail in the donkey especially if we have to borrow the donkey that I have to work on but that won't be for tonight besides that I'm just going to play this by ear I usually don't have a hole a lot of difficulty having fun once I meet someone especially after 2:00 a.m. I do enjoy to get intoxicated on occasion I'm not a big drunk or anything but other recreational materials make me happy and I would like someone to join me in those pursuits. and it wouldn't hurt if you're nice to look at. I am. I have references and everything 😋