member offline sas62
62, Kerrville
0

member offline sas62: lonely with a big heart,want to share my life with someone


Basic:
62 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
n/a
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 8 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78028, TX

About Me:

right now i live alone,husband will be passing away in a few days and i need to get on with my life and start injoying life. i love anything romantic.this man has to understand that im going thru a ruff time right now and wants to be with me despite that. not only a lover but best friend.i love to take wals with my beautiful dogh pickles must love her to.romance is my number one thing not just at first but long term.talking is important understanding me and that i need to move on.i love the lord he comes first and i go to church every sunday and he should want to go with me.im a cuddle bug allways has been with aq very big heart.i love to give little thoughtful gifts just out of the blue.not expensive thoughtful even hand made.pick me you will be glad you did.

My Ideal Match:

im looking for a man who is sweet,no temper,understanding,very romantic like me. loves to eat out and cook to home with romantic fireplace time.has to love to cuddle and hold hands,respect me,i need to have time to find myself.been married 35 beautiful years since i was 15.i want a man who will be patient with me and go thru the passing of my husband and not rush me. i own one cat and one precious dog.