member offline JazzyJay777
55, Phoenix
2

member offline JazzyJay777: Age is nothing but a number!!


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Sales and Marketing
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
85006, AZ

About Me:

For me my hobbies are my animals. I am a Disabled Military Veteran who loves life and looks to create a relationship that allows us to enrich each other's lives. My goals are to own a Maserati within 2 Years and to buy a home for our family. I live every day as if it's my last. This means lots of exploration and learning and a bit of randomness. I am funny and will make you laugh. I have never looked my age. It was so bad that after I joined the Army, at the age of 20 I looked like I was 12. I got carded until I was 39. I am allergic to stupid. I enjoy good conversation out on our patio watching the sun set. What makes me unique is my learing something new everyday. I love to give back and cry easily, not sure why this is🤣. I love to sing and have done so professionally. My musical taste is wide spread, I just don't understand opera. I played the Viola for 9 years. I love all movies especially horror movies. I have a private love for romantic movies. I have played semi pro baseball in Colorado and played on the All Army Basketball team while stationed in Germany. I can shoot still but when I jump I actually lose feet. I am an old D&D player and still do it today. I try to watch a wide variety of T.V. show but have a tendency to change the channel alot. I also am a sucker for Paranornal shows, mostly Ghost Hunting. I look forward to sharing all of this with you.

My Ideal Match:

I am a sucker for a gorgeous Hispanic man between the ages of 30 to my present age. Thin build preferably but it's not a deal breaker if there is a slight bulge. I need a lover of animals. I have a wonderful Rat Terrier Service animal and a Norwegian Forest Cat who is a gentle giant weighing in at a beautiful 27 pounds. That's pretty much it. I look forward to meeting you.