I wear noise canceling headphones when it is too noisy in the restaurant where I eat.
My best friend
My best friend
My adopted daughter
My adopted family
member offline KMG
80, Overland Park
11

member offline KMG: Fun


Basic:
80 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Writer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
I wear noise canceling headphones when it is too noisy in the restaurant where I eat.My best friendMy best friendMy adopted daughterMy adopted family
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
66214, KS

About Me:

I have 3 genetic disorders: Marfan Syndrome, dyslexia, and OCD. I love to read, non-fiction being my preference. Michael Connelly, John Grisham and Lee Child are several of my favorite authors. I love to write. I have written and published one book. I save notes on my iPhone that I use in my writing. I have close to 10,000 notes at this time. I like to communicate with others by emailing, texting, FaceTime, etc. I enjoy exercise, especially walking and hiking, basketball, ping pong, and disc golf. I have a treadmill and an exercise bike. I love music: listening to songs, playing piano including two keyboards, playing guitar, I have recorded a song, am gifted in that I can play by ear. I am passionate about prayer and reading Scripture. I read Psalms and sections of the New Testament daily. I love photography and enjoy taking pictures and doing video with my iPhone. I enjoy gifting people. God has been good to me financially and I like to pass it on to others. I have adopted, not legally, a family consisting of a single parent mom and two children, the oldest of which is autistic. I love to help them in anyway I can with things they need in their lives that they cannot afford. I believe in the adage that whatever you do for these the least of my brethren, you do unto me. I am a news junkie and follow NPR and PBS daily. Member of MENSA. I love communicating with others, and good conversation is one of a my enjoyments in life. I’m not much for working in the kitchen, so I eat out every day at Outback Steakhouse and I get to know all the servers and mentor them and try to pique their interest in spiritual matters.

My Ideal Match:

Good conversation

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.