member offline Redwards765
47, Woodland hills
4

member offline Redwards765: One helluva guy


Basic:
47 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Chef
Profession:
Porn star
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 44 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
91364, CA

About Me:

I grew up in a great family my grandparents were pastors so I went to church regularly. I guess I must have gotten my fuel then because I don't go much now, but I am spiritual. I'm a hippie at heart and I like to live life to his fullest. I will try anything once, twice if I like it. I have experimented with different toxins throughout my life, some I like,
some I don't. I am very young for my old age but with age comes wisdom and with youth we throw it to the wind. I'm a very sexual being, and I'm very spontaneous in my sexuality. It takes us certain type of woman to understand and hang with me, how about you are you a special kind of woman.? I'm a good guy I like to have fun but I also take care of business I believe laughter is the best medicine and honesty rules I'm a very understanding person if there's something that you would like just tell me. Life is like a box of chocolates you never know what you're going to get... give me a try you just might like it

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman, a sexual being. I'm looking for someone like me that believes in honesty and if you want something all you got to do is ask the worst that can happen is they can say no. I don't lie and I don't cheat I don't go behind people's back if I call you my friend I'll stand beside you ..ride or die. I'm looking for a woman that can keep up, that is honest with me and herself, and can melt me by a simple look I'm looking for a woman that's fit, pretty, and wild not necessarily in that order.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must have a profile picture.