Me playing Star Citizen
My son and I
My Army Boot Camp Picture
member offline Chappy78_Chapman
44, Aynor
3

member offline Chappy78_Chapman: Looking for a fellow Video Gamer to spend time with.


Basic:
44 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Security
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Me playing Star CitizenMy son and IMy Army Boot Camp Picture
Me playing Star Citizen
Me playing Star Citizen
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 13 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
29511, SC

About Me:

My name us Chris my friends call me Chappy. I was in the Army right out of high school for a couple of years. I then became a firefighter paramedic until I left the profession in 2020 to take care of my mom full time till she passed back in January 2022. I now do security and I enjoy it but not as much as being a medic. I do get to be home more now so that is a big reason I chose it. I love video games even though I am far from being great at it. I enjoy game like World of Warcraft, Star Citizen, Eve Online, DayZ and so on. I also like playing DnD and other games of that nature. I am also into all kinds of movies except horror. Like to read lots of different kinds of books like Eragon, Harry Potter, Magnus Chase, and the Trials of Apollo to name a few. I have been told I can be a little stand offish at first but when I get to know you I never shut up. I don't think I talk to much though lol. I try to be funny and enjoy being around people that have a since of humor. I also am serious when I need to be. I was married twice. Both ended due to my doing. I worked way to much and didn't put them first is what I was told. I agree I worked way to much. I think I am romantic I like to cook special dinners, buy flowers for no reason things like that. I I have learned that I need to slow down and enjoy life. It is one of the reasons I got into gaming.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who will enjoy spending time with me just chatting, watching tv, or movies but also would play video games or DnD with me as well. I also would like them to be funny and not afraid to speak their minds.