member offline Lkn4luv
65, Martinsburg
1

member offline Lkn4luv: Adventurous


Basic:
65 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
25404, WV

About Me:

I am retied, financially secure and ready to meet that special someone for which to slowly develop and foster a long term relationship. I enjoy; mountain biking, snow skiing, going to the gym and some hiking, I would like to get back into attending plays and concerts or just cuddle on the couch and watch a good movie. I do not follow any sports at any level and prefer to spend time enjoying the outdoors, or engaged in intellectual discourse. I am retired Army and I have had the opportunity to travel fairly extensively throughout Europe and other countries. I enjoy dining out, especially discovering new restaurants of various ethnic cuisines. I am a goer and enjoy exploring areas of historical interest. I do not claim any specific religious denomination, but I am a believer. I do not live alone, I have a female roommate who is my greatest friend and for now my only confident, our relationship is purely platonic and our bond is strong, she will always be a part of my life. I am not a hardcore political junkie, but I do have conservative views, which were forged in my world travels, personal experiences and the ability to critically think. I am an introvert, but once I get to know you I am open and friendly. I am easy going and do not get caught up in ridiculous petty minutiae, I have never seen an episode of Game of Thrones and all reality TV is BS.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman who is independent, financially secure and active. I am not looking for someone who enjoys spending their time working in the garden and planting flowers, but is ready to get out there and enjoy life. I would like to meet someone who with similar likes as enumerated in my Bio, and with similar world views. I wish to meet and look a woman in the eyes to discuss more.

Interests / Keywords: