member offline Keithrp
59, Evans
1

member offline Keithrp: Dating first, friend or possible relationship


Basic:
59 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Retired
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Japanese
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
30809, GA

About Me:

I'm retired so I have plenty of free time. I'm a Christian but am open for others. My hobbies are home improvement projects, travel to the beach, mountains, board games, chess, or cards, listen to 70s light rock music, read Dean Koontz novels, like to have fun, laugh, and enjoy life. My personality is old fashioned, respect, opening a car door, and things that make a woman feel special. I'm shy but once I'm comfortable, talk, love to laugh and have fun. Will not argue, drama free. My goals to enjoy life as it's fullest. I do enjoy watching series on Netflix. I like suspense, twists, turns, mystery, romantic, open to different series. Like to go out to eat, Seafood is my favorite food, followed by Mexican, Chinese, and Italian. I do know how to cook. I don't eat fattening snacks but healthy snacks. I do try to stay in active physical fitness.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman who wants to date, restaurants, movie cinema, travel, and have fun. To carry-on an intellectual conversation but also having fun talking, humor, and respect others. Start off dating, start things slow. Get to know each other whether to be just friends or a long term relationship down the road.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.