member offline Traveler420
56, Anderson

member offline Traveler420: Love to please

56 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Specially products relocation technician
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29625, SC

About Me:

I like traveling, bicycling, hiking, riding motorcycles, campfires , coffee, and conversation. Goals for the future would be to take a vacation four times a year including going on a cruise, And maybe a winter mountain weekend. I have a great sense of humor I love laughing and cutting up, I like seeing people happy, I like listening to all types of music except heavy metal and rap, I like camping, hunting, not into video games, I like watchen movies and cuddling ,I like cooking,and eating out.

My Ideal Match:

I am looks bg for a fun loving female,who has a good sense of humor, and can be spontaneous, and would like to travel.

Interests / Keywords: