member offline briandx11
67, Lewes
1

member offline briandx11: Senior widower seeking female companionship


Basic:
67 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
IT Professional
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
19958, DE

About Me:

I am a widower seeking female companionship, which would hopefully lead to a long term relationship. I enjoy biking, walking, traveling among other things. I am financially secure, and love living near the beach.

A perfect evening for me would be a quiet dinner with my special lady, followed by soft music and maybe some cuddling.

I was raised to be a gentleman, I will make sure that any women in my company will feel safe and secure.

I am an IT professional who works from home. I plan to retire in a couple of years, and travel extensively.

I do have a funny and mischievous sidecar me, all I need is to becwith the right lady to bring this side of me out. I am a very honest person, and any women dating me will know what I am thinking. All I ask is for my partner to do the same.

Cone on down to Lewes Beach and be my special lady!

My Ideal Match:

An intelligent, independent, caring women who is also fun to be with and enjoys the finer things in life.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 55 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.