member offline Musicman58
58, Hilliard
3

member offline Musicman58: Learn the rules like a pro, break them like an artist!


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Finish work/artisan
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
32046, FL

About Me:

Here to meet new and interesting people. I’m easy going kind of guy have no time for drama or issues. Have a positive look on life, and interested in finding like minded persons. Enjoy music of all types. Live is always best. But it even better when you make it yourself. I like anything that has to do with art. I’ve been doing it my whole life. When I’m not working around the house I’m usually on some sort of art project. I have a great job let allows me to use my skill set every day, so it’s a pretty good one. I’m not rich but I want for nothing. Responsible, and thrifty. Like to shop the thrift store cause honestly they have the best clothes (no sock or drawers ewe! Lol). I can cook just about anything. As I’m very handy in the kitchen or grill. Some say I’m a bit of a food snob but hey I just like to eat well!

My Ideal Match:

Someone down to earth, no drama queens please. Someone who Can hangout by a fire or get dressed up to go out for dinner and the town. Someone who like people for who they are and not judgmental. We all have faults. Someone who can support themselves and independent. Friendly and curtious. Not looking for the supermodel type girl but more girl next door down to earth and sensible.

Interests / Keywords: