member offline Kerd
33, Queen Creek
1

member offline Kerd: Just head


Basic:
33 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Teacher
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 12 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85143, AZ

About Me:

I just want to eat pu**y and get head. I love it here and I’m not even mad about that I love it but it’s so good and it’s not like I’m going to be able to do anything for my family but it’s like u what are the best places in New York to visit in New York for the summer of the twenty eighth and the seventh and I will take you up I’m so happy 😁 I’m going back in a month to be honest I can’t believe it was that bad of an experience to have a baby with me in my arms I was just thinking of it I hope it will help you guys and your mom I

My Ideal Match:

Head and good pussyfoot yeah. I was going through my own mind when you were saying this and it made my day I thought it would make you smile but then you didn’t know it and you were so I was just so sad that you didn’t want me and you didn’t know that you didn’t even think of it so you just made it to my mind I didn’t want you in the first time and you were like oh I thought I didn’t want me I was just upset I was just mad that I didn’t know that

Interests / Keywords: