Lil Hippo
Oilspot
Myself
member offline DFSoldier
48, Saint Joseph
3

member offline DFSoldier: Looking forward to getting to know someone new


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired military
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Lil HippoOilspotMyself
Lil Hippo
Lil Hippo
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
64501, MO

About Me:

I’m a 47 year old retired Army veteran, I served 18.5 years all in combat units. I’ve been wounded a few times so I do have injuries that I’ll deal with for the rest of my life, but that’s just a hurdle. Recently moved to St Joseph,Missouri about two months ago. I have a ton of tattoos/ scars etc. Im 5”10 inches tall, and weight about 175. I listen to everything as far as music with the exception of some of the mindless artists that just pump out songs. Not looking to party/go club-bar hopping, I live my life as peaceful as possible. I have a 11 month old mastiff named Lil Hippo, and a cat named oilspot.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a woman that takes care of herself , one that’s looking for a happy companionship to be as happy as possible. Someone that would rather work through things than argue or fight about differences. In no way am I looking for someone to take care of me more than someone who would like to be there to help as I would for them.

Interests / Keywords: