member offline krisready4u
73, Sheffield
2

member offline krisready4u: Lonely mature male recently become a widower wanting fun


Basic:
73 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Blogger
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 31 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
S10, ENG

About Me:

Mature male been a widower for just over 2 years and very recently an adult daughter living with me suddenly died. She had learning and physical disabilities and autism and received 24/7 care in our home. Now I am completely alone and in need of initial a casual relationship.

With my family experiemce I have great interests in social care, health and safeguarding and attend meetings and boards on these areas with a view to helping to improve the helping offer to all in need of care. I retired early at 62 due to health reasons and engage in my mentioned interests to keep myself active.

Other interests include theatre productions, blogging, run 2 blogs and keeping my knowledge of matters relating to health and social care and assciated politics upto date.

I am a fun person to be with and respect views and opinions of others as this provides more enlightenment of other opinions and provides myself a greater life outlook.

While I am not a drinker of alcoholic drinks due to medication reasons, I am not averse to others drinking, as to food I am fairly adventurous and love to engage with differing cuisines.

I am looking for a lady in whom I can engage with and they with myself, similar interests would be great, but if not their own interests would give me greater enlightenment providing we both respect each other. Age is but a number and should not be a barrier.

Hopefully a lady in Sheffield or the close surrounding area would be great.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a lady who is open and fun loving and although I am in my 70s age is not an important factor to me and hopefully to my possible companion to be, but ideally a lady who is younger than myself and one who is willing to be with an older person and engage in all life activities.

My wish is for a lady with inner warmth, understanding and a willingness to accept a person for whom they are as I will too.