member offline feisty
69, St. Petersburg
3

member offline feisty: Big/Tall Florida man for friendship and dating


Basic:
69 year old Woman, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
teacher retired
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
33705, FL

About Me:

Hi, thank you for reading my description. I am a retired high school teacher living in St Pete, Fl since 2011 and this is where my spaniel and I take daily walks in a nearby park, you could call it my hobby since I do a lot of bird watching there, so many birds- my favorite is the great blue heron.
I would like to tell you about myself. Due to a car accident i use a power chair most of the time. I’m totally independent, determined, quirky , love to laugh. I’m looking for a tall, stocky, man who also loves to laugh.
I’m 5’9 (maybe), and curvy ( yes very). Many think I’m attractive- I have mostly white hair, I’m friendly, talkative, honest, sincere, compassionate, and a loyal friend and lover. I enjoy community events, like festivals with live jazz and good food. Sailing is my dream so is riding a big motorcycle , oh, when alone my dog Victor and I watch Mandarin language Chinese romance movies on Netflix. We go to Fort Desoto a lot and Pass A Grille Beach too.

My Ideal Match:

My goal is to find a big old guy that rides a big old motorcycle who enjoys outside activities, must like laughing and be sincere about our relationship. Please feel welcome to contact me,I’ll respond to you, and maybe we can talk sometime soon. Do you live near St Pete?