member offline Climb2NewHeights
40, Woodburn
2

member offline Climb2NewHeights: Let's Fly to New Heights w/ a PnP sesh


Basic:
40 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession:
Rather Not Say
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 14 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
97071, OR

About Me:

How do you know if someone is a Marine Corps Veteran? Don't worry, they'll tell ya 😉
That being said, 🙋‍♂️ yup, that's me 😆😎
However, for the past 4 years I've been honing my entrepreneurial skills by making various shirts, hats, patches, etched glasses, clocks, etc on a custom order basis. Most recently I've begun exercising the techy side of my brain with crypto mining. My main priority is my kiddo though, and despite how cliche it is for an Oregonian, the close second place is the outdoors (hunting, fishing, shroom collecting, etc- I love it all). In the little spare time I have after all that, I enjoy being Mr Betty Crocker and utilizing my wordly taste buds to create wonderful amalgamations for meals. Being so short on time, I enjoy a good PnP sesh from time to time as a way to let go of life's stresses and just thoroughly enjoy myself. I wouldn't mind finding someone to see on a regular basis, but I'm not opposed to something casual as well. My most endearing trait, my integrity- you'll get an honest answer to every question you ask (even if its detrimental to me) so make sure you want the truth; you'd be surprised how much easier life is that way.

My Ideal Match:

I enjoy the company of most ladies so long as they have a level head. I have no preferred hair or eye color, and have no issues with an individuals personal heritage. I will say I have a strong attraction to petite framed women (affectionately referred to as "spinners" 😘), but I've no qualms with thw one's who are taller than me either (you gorgeous Amazonians you)... they key traits I look for are a sense of pride in one's appearance, a dose of femininity, and I really dig it when a lady can put herself together in a manner that can adapt to various situations; sometimes I am in board shorts, other times a suitc if she can match that kind of a spread it grabs my attention. Having some things in common help out tremendously, but the ability to understand "me" time for either party is a must for sustainability, whether friendship or relationship. Being a good cuddler gets you hella bonus points too!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.