member offline Hornedowlman
59, Amarillo

member offline Hornedowlman: LONELY MALE FOR LONELY FEMALE

59 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Retired Educator
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
79101, TX

About Me:

Married Male, short 5'7", Athletic build with a few extra pounds. I love all sports(especially football), movies, traveling, hiking, cycling, watching live concerts, cooking, and grilling. I consider myself to be a romantic, and I love being close to a lady. I love to laugh, joke around, and have fun. So, if you are not a humorous person or don't like to laugh a lot.....move on. I listen to all types of music, but prefer Texas Country, Country, 70's and 80's music. My favorite movie of all time is Forest Gump, and I like comedies and action films.

My Ideal Match:

Older married male that is neglected in the bedroom and other romantic areas. I am seeking a female for a long term FWB situation, or at least meet as often as possible to help a woman that is in the same situation.