member offline Josiasmith19642022
58, Prestonsburg
0

member offline Josiasmith19642022: I’m an older man seeking casual encounters with other wome


Basic:
58 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Retired work part time
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
41653, KY

About Me:

Live near prestonsburg area love to volunteer local events and help out in the community.
I’m easy going like tell silly jokes and cut up with people. Don’t think I ever met a stranger I can start a conversation with anyone I meet.
Like going new places and do some traveling I’d do more but hate long drives.
Love to fly if it weren’t so damn expensive lol.
Like all types of women short, tall, petite, bbw slim, few extra ponds, don’t care what your skin color is or your religion is Those are petty things in my book. I’m a republican but can have conversations with either party.and to an extent agree with some democrats. I believe abortion is murder not going change my mind on that so don’t even try lol. Love a woman who isn’t a a**hole with condescending remarks you talk right to me and I’ll reply nice to you. Like a woman who lets you know her likes and dislikes in the bedroom. And ladies it’s ok sometimes to take charge in the bedroom And Other times a man likes to be in control. We both play apart when it comes to making love. I’m just looking for casual sex on the side not looking change your and my life’s. Just casual fun with two adults nsa fun. And a on occasion hookup with two consenting Adults.

My Ideal Match:

Think I took care of that with the about me part lol