October 2022
Cancun 2021
Aug 2022
member offline Pineapple69
48, Tarpon Springs
4

member offline Pineapple69: I love my life


Basic:
48 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Self Employed
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
October 2022Cancun 2021Aug 2022
October 2022
October 2022
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 42 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
34688, FL

About Me:

I'm a healthy, fit, generous, kind, hard-working guy but I play hard as well. Most of all I am honest. The 2 things I hate are thieves and liars. I am a successful entrepreneur and I have had my company for 22 years. During my free time, I love to go boating, scuba diving, and fishing, and sometimes I just go island hopping with PK being my favorite. There is always a party going on and I am always up for a fun time. I love to travel. I lived in Europe and vacationed there and in the Caribbean quite often. I am newly single and would love to find a fun hot travel mate. I have a vacation paid for November 18-20 in Tennessee. It's an ICandy party and it is a hotel takeover and one of the best parties in the country. It's a lifestyle event and I know about one hundred people going and there are a lot of hot sexy young couples going. So, if you want to go on an all-expense paid AMAZING "Off the chain" event that will blow your mind with some of the coolest people you have ever met let me know.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a girl that wants and respects a guy like me. Primarily, one that is HONEST. One that will treat her well and that can show her how great life can be. I am a positive person that wants the same in a woman. I want a fun, positive, playful, and full-of-life woman that gives off great energy that loves to explore and have amazing adventures with me. Someone that gets excited to try new and exciting things.