member offline Jayupadhya
32, Canton
0

member offline Jayupadhya: Will you Go out With Me? They Are At Applebee's


Basic:
32 year old Man, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Unemployed With Social Security
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
48188, MI

About Me:

I Prefer Orange Juice With my Breakfast.My Goal is to Sell Cookies. I am Willing to Sacrifice my Soical Secruity. To Sell Cookies.. and I Am Waiting for My Attendent From Community Living Services to Drive Us To Daily Mass In Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic Parish in Farmington Hills Michigan. We Want to Live in Farmington Hills Michigan My Parents are Mama Her Full Name is Ranu Upadhya And My Dad is Sanjay Upadhya , my Sister is Nilu, Our Dog is Pickel. I Go to Services to Enhance Your Potential On Monday And Wednesday, Friday. I am Willing to Sacrfice Going to Community Outing With Bob Cook The Bus Would Drop me off At Our New Home in Farmington Hills And In Brighton Lane My Mama Cooks Food and Sometims The Whole Family goes to a Resturant To Eat And. Sometimes There are Family Vacations I Take my Gummy Vitamins With My breakfast With My prescription That is Projack That Is Projack in the Morning And Projack At Night.
After Loading the Dishwasher at Night When I Come Home From Services to Enhance Your Potential I Take Projack And I go Grocery Shopping With My Dad. And Sometimes Nilu Comes Shopping And Sometimes Mama Comes Shopping. On my IPAD I Watch EWTN On YouTube They Are The Journey Home Doctor Jason Reed. The New Host is Jonmarc Grodi.