Just me
member offline Compliments
57, Senoia
1

member offline Compliments: Let’s do this


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Firefighter
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, No Drugs
Just me
Just me
Just me
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative

About Me:

Good morning everyone,
If you’re reading my profile you’re looking for someone and hopefully we will bump into each other.
I am a very fit male that loves health and fitness I’m also a percussionist of 40 years that has a masters degree in music but my real career is a fireman and I just retired after 30 years I started when I was 20.
I’m a very affectionate and romantic type guy that loves the simple things in life. I’m also high energy and like to experience new things on a daily basis. I would like to find someone that is fun loving upbeat that’s also very healthy and health conscious that likes to enjoy themselves. I’m looking forward to meeting just the right person in hopes that we could start something very special.

My Ideal Match:

Well I’m looking for someone that is very energetic someone that takes care of themselves that has good hygiene dress is very nice and likes to take care of themselves Fitness wise.
If you’re a fun loving person and looking for someone special then you need to give me a call and see if we could start something real.

I’m looking forward to meeting you.

Interests / Keywords: