member offline RichardH1233
44, New Port Richey
1

member offline RichardH1233: I'm single for the first time in a long time


Basic:
44 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Remodeling and construction
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Dutch
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
34652, FL

About Me:

Since I lost my wife in early 2020, I've been single and considering meeting someone for a date and hopefully in time, a long term relationship. I put my location to where I am moving to in a couple of months, I will be living in Florida permanently after my relocation. I'm from Massachusetts but sick of the winters here. I'm hoping to meet a penpal, for the time being and hopefully meet in person when I'm there. I'm keeping it honest because of the scammers out there, but I can take calls and anything else to prove myself and hopefully meet someone who I will meet in person soon.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking to make a friend and see where it goes from there. I'm hoping it will turn into a long term relationship, but I always try to start as friends first. I would like to meet a woman between the ages of 35 and 50, looks and weight makes no difference to me. I only care about what's inside the person, so if you are interested let's chat.