member offline Katch22
43, Lethbridge
0

member offline Katch22: If u want drama then go to a movie.


Basic:
43 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Mechanic
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 37 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
T1k, AB

About Me:

This guy is easy going and low maintenance. I'm looking for a women who wants to experience life together and not be afraid to share her past with me. I'm a good listener and sometimes need to mull things over before I make a decision. I am not into making rash decisions and like quiet time together as well as occasionally going out. Some hobbies of mine are hiking, exploring old or abandoned places. Drives in the country. Trying new places to eat. I'm currently rebuilding a truck my dad gave me so I'm pretty handy with vehicles. I've seen alot of the dark side of society so don't be afraid to be yourself. Everybody has a past. Including me.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: Canada.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 50 years old.